A shared drawing is a drawing that is accessible to more than one user. You can share drawings and you can have drawings shared with you. Every drawing has an “owner” – the person who uploaded it. The drawing owner can share it with other people using their e-mail addresses.
A shared drawing is accessible only to a group of people, based on personal invitations sent to them by the drawing owner.