A file that was shared with me disappeared from my account

The file was either deleted or it is no longer shared with you.

If someone shares a file with you, and the file is no longer available within your account, there are two possibilities that can cause this:
1.     The owner of the file removed your share
2.     The owner of the file deleted it from his account.
3d530c91dc73ff643b57f4b670e27133@autocadws.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en_us/portal/articles/autocomplete