All the work I did offline disappeared when I synced online, what do I do

Quick Tip: Your work isn't lost. Offline colliding versions are saved in the file manager as copied editions of files.

In the instance where there is a conflict between versions — e.g., changes that were made to the online version of the drawing, while other changes were made to the drawing offline — the changes that were made offline are saves to a copied version of the drawing. When this happens the user will receive a notification message in the mobile app, indicating that there are conflicted version of the same drawing, and a copied version has been created.

Because AutoCAD 360 is a web application, all the different versions are automatically saved on the AutoCAD 360 server, so there is no need to waste time by manually creating backups and copies.
 
3d530c91dc73ff643b57f4b670e27133@autocadws.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en_us/portal/articles/autocomplete