What happens when I remove my Local Files on the Setting Tab

Removing a file from the Local Files list will have no impact on the file in your online account. However, the file will not be available for offline use.

Go to 'Settings' --> 'Remove Local Files' button to see the list of files that you have saved locally. You can manually remove any of them from your mobile device. 
3d530c91dc73ff643b57f4b670e27133@autocadws.desk-mail.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en_us/portal/articles/autocomplete