What happens after I purchase the AutoCAD mobile Pro subscription?

After you purchase the  AutoCAD mobile subscription, the app store (Apple, Google or Windows) will validate the purchase, and charge you for it. You will get a message box to confirm your purchase.
After the purchase is completed, all the premium features will be unlocked for your AutoCAD mobile account on all of your devices.
The premium features will stay unlocked for the duration of the subscription.
Subscriptions will auto renew themselves after their period (month/year) elapsed.
 
3d530c91dc73ff643b57f4b670e27133@autocadws.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en_us/portal/articles/autocomplete